Sense8 Character Trailer “Will” (HD) Max Riemelt

One moment links 8 minds in disparate parts of the world, putting 8 strangers in each other’s lives, each other’s secrets, and in terrible danger.

All ​12 episodes of the global dramatic thriller will launch Friday, June 5 ​only on Netflix​.

Starring: Brian J. Smith, Tuppence Middleton, Jamie Clayton, Daryl Hannah, Naveen Andrews, Adam Shapiro and ​Joe Pantoliano.

View Full VIdeo

One Response

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.